Plage des sables d'olonne

 

 

Location

Plan your trip

Port des sables d'olonne
Le Vieux Port des Sables d'Olonne
Abbaye St Jean d'Orbestier
Abbaye St Jean d'Orbestier
Abbaye St Jean d'Orbestier
Le musée de la Pêche & de la Mer

Les Sables d'OLONNE

Hotel du Port Deux Etoiles

MARITIME HERITAGE


The fishing port dating from the fifteenth century, the Château St Clair where you will discover the Sea Museum and the Tower top of which you will Arundel into a beautiful view of the city of Les Sables d'Olonne and the salt marshes, not to mention the Grand Pier St Nicolas, Little Pier & Lighthouse Green Lighthouse high-24,81M Barges ...


RELIGIOUS HERITAGE


Abbey St Jean Orbestier located on the coastline today is a place of cultural event, the Church of Notre Dame de Bon Port in the heart of Les Sables d'Olonne, St Nicolas Priory overlooking the Bay of Les Sables d ' Olonne & the Holy Cross Abbey is a former Benedictine Priory ...


SEASIDE HERITAGE


The embankment of Sables d'Olonne renovated since 2013, to facilitate excursions on foot or by bicycle, along which you can discover the Toilet houses XIX & XX 7th century, and the clock: Clock Tower high 8 meter. Strolling random alleyways you will discover the Penotte Island neighborhood where the houses are decorated with colorful mosaics ...


MUSEUMS


If you like contemporary art, the museum of the Holy Cross Abbey is ideal. The Museum of Popular Traditions, the Museum of Fishing & Sea, Museum of the Little Train, you'll find out what they qu'étai life in the Land of Olonne ...


NAUTICAL LEISURE


Upon the arrival of spring, walks & sea fishing are organized, you can also practice surfing, stand-up paddle or go sea kayaking in salt marshes but also diving, jet seas or parasailing ...


NATURES LEISURE


Country Olonnes was developed by the turning cycle paths which you will discover the Dunes of Paracou & Sauveterre, the Ornithological Marais, the Forest of Olonne, the Rocky Coast & the Pit of Hell, the Valleys of bocagères 'Auzance & Vertonne, the Salt Marshes, the Zoo of Sables d'Olonne, or the aquarium 7th Continent ...

Plage des sables d'olonne

 

 

Location

Préparez votre séjour

Port des sables d'olonne
Le Vieux Port des Sables d'Olonne
Abbaye St Jean d'Orbestier
Abbaye St Jean d'Orbestier
Abbaye St Jean d'Orbestier
Le musée de la Pêche & de la Mer

Les Sables d'OLONNE

Hôtel du Port Deux Etoiles

PATRIMOINE MARITIME

Le Port de pêche datant du XV ème siècle, le Château st Clair où vous y découvrirez le Musée de la Mer, ainsi que la Tour d'Arundel en haut de laquelle vous aurez une vue magnifique sur la ville des Sables d'Olonne ainsi que les Marais Salants, sans oublier la Grande Jetée St Nicolas, la Petite Jetée & le Phare Vert, le Phare des Barges haut de 24,81M...

PATRIMOINE RELIGIEUX

Abbaye St Jean d'Orbestier situé sur le littoral qui est aujourd'hui un lieu de manifestation culturelles, l’Église Notre Dame de Bon Port au cœur des Sables d'Olonne, Le Prieuré St Nicolas avec vue sur la baie des Sables d'Olonne & l'Abbaye Ste Croix qui est un ancien Prieuré des Bénédictines...

PATRIMOINE BALNEAIRE

Le Remblai des Sables d'Olonne rénové depuis 2013, pour faciliter les ballades à pied ou en vélo, le long duquel vous pourrez y découvrir les maisons Balnéaires de XIX & XX 7me siècle, ainsi que la pendule : Tour d'Horloge haute de 8 mètre. En flânant au hasard des ruelles, vous découvrirez l’Île Penotte, quartier où les maisons sont décorées de mosaïques multicolores...

MUSEES

Si vous aimez l'art contemporain, le musée de l'Abbaye Ste Croix est idéal. Le musée des Traditions populaires, le musée de la Pêche & de la Mer, le musée de la Petite Gare, vous ferons eux découvrir ce qu'étai la vie au Pays des Olonnes...

LOISIRS NAUTIQUES

Dès l'arrivée des beaux jours, des promenades & pêche en mer sont organisées, vous pourrez aussi pratiquer le surf, le Stand-up paddle ou faire du kayak de mer ou dans les marais salants, mais aussi de la plongée, du scooter des mers ou du parachute ascensionnel...

LOISIRS NATURES

Le Pays des Olonnes a été aménagé par des pistes cyclables au détour desquelles, vous découvrirez les Dunes de la Paracou & de Sauveterre, le Marais Ornithologique, la Forêt des Olonnes, la Côte Rocheuse & le Puit d'Enfer, les Vallées Bocagères de l'Auzance & de la Vertonne, les Marais Salants, le Zoo des Sables d'Olonne ou encore l'Aquarium le 7ème Continent...